Lars.jpeg
 

Dr. Lars Borchardt

Group leader

mail: lars.borchardt@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46334960

Lars is leader of the junior research group since July 2015. He is developing sustainable syntheses for nanostructured materials based on mechanochemistry. He applies these materials in chemical (methane hydrate storage) and electrochemical energy storage systems (supercapacitors and Li-S batteries).

 
IMGP2735.jpg
 

Dr. Mirian Elizabeth Casco

Postdoc

mail: mirian_elizabeth.casco@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46340543

Mirian joined the group in March 2017 as a prestigious Alexander-von-Humboldt fellow. She is working on mechanochemical syntheses and energy storage via methane hydrate.


Sven.jpeg
 

Sven Grätz (M.Sc.)

PhD student

mail: sven.graetz@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46332013

Sven joined the group in October 2015. He is working on mechanochemical syntheses of porous carbonaceous polymers and nanographenes.

 
Desiree.jpeg
 

Desiree Leistenschneider (M.Sc.)

PhD student

mail: desiree.leistenschneider@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46340543

Desiree joined the group in January 2016. She is working on mechanochemical syntheses of porous carbons for supercapacitor applications.

 
 
Christian.png
 

Christina Schneidermann (M.Sc.)

PhD student

mail: christina.schneidermann@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46332026

Tina joined the group in January 2016. She is working on nitrogen-doped carbons derived from renewable ressources and waste products as electrode materials for supercapacitors and Li-S batteries.

 

ChristiaN Vogt (M.Sc.)

PhD student

mail: christian.vogt@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46333966

Christian joined the group in February 2018. He is working on mechanocatalysis and the synthesis of porous polymers

 

 

Maike OltermanN

Student assistant

mail: maike.olterman@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46333966

Maike joined the group in July 2017. In her bachelor thesis she is working on mechanochemical syntheses of porous polymers.

 
 

Pascal Otto

Student assistant

mail: pascal.otto@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46333966

Pascal joined the group in March 2016 and is working on nitrogen-doped carbons derived from renewable ressources and waste products.

IMGP2730.jpg
 
Miriam.png

Sarah Hellmann

Student assistant

mail: sarah.hellmann@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46333966

Sarah joined the group in September 2016. She is working on mechanochemical syntheses of porous polymers.

 

Miriam Sander

Student assistant

mail: mirian.sander@tu-dresden.de
phone: +49 351 46333966

Miriam joined the group in September 2016. She is working on mechanochemical syntheses of porous carbons.